Pre-filled contact informations can be edited in your account (only for registered customers after login).
By pressing the SEND button you agree with the inclusion of your data in our internal customer database. The data in the form are used solely for internal evidence of inquiries and for the requested business communication with you regarding the requested items, they are not provided or shared to other parties. Consent to further processing of provided personal data can be revoked at any time in person, by phone or from your contact e-mail.
We reserve rights not to send the offer and information about the machine to a candidate who will provide inadequate or even false business information.